Kontakt und Öffnungszeiten

 

Hausanschrift
Weingut Prinz von Hessen GmbH & Co. KG
Grund 1
D - 65366 Johannisberg im Rheingau

Telefon: 06722 - 409180
Telefax: 06722 - 4091820

E-Mail: weingut@prinz-von-hessen.de

 

Öffnungszeiten unserer Vinothek

Montag bis Freitag: 10 - 16 Uhr
Samstag: 12 - 17 Uhr

Ihr direkter Kontakt zu uns:

Bärbel Weinert
Direktorin
06722 - 40918-0
b.weinert@prinz-von-hessen.de

Sascha Huber
1. Kellermeister
06722 - 40918-0
s.huber@prinz-von-hessen.de

Martin Walther
Außenbetriebsleiter
06722 - 40918-0
m.walther@prinz-von-hessen.de

Thomas Schwarz-Müller
Betreuung Fachhandel
06722 - 40918-0
t.schwarz-mueller@prinz-von-hessen.de

Yvonne Ther
Betreuung Export
06722 – 40918-12
y.ther@prinz-von-hessen.de

Daria Dudyrew
Betreuung Privatkunden
06722 – 40918-17
d.dudyrew@prinz-von-hessen.de

Paula Czapowski
Duale Studentin
06722 – 40918-22
p.czapowski@prinz-von-hessen.de